Patient Testimonials

McCulloch-Wilson Dental

Rated 5/5 based on 78 reviews


Best Dentist and staff in Texas!!!!

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I am a long time customer since my daughter was 3 she Is now 27 you a perfect crew keep up the good work times have changed and you have kept up with the new and
improved way of doing buisness.

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

So nice to see everyone with a smile on their face. And Becca (sp) Is the best!

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

You are the best! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Best place ever.

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is so nice and considerate.

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Thanks all! I recommend your office to everyone! 🙂

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

The cost is my only concern.

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I came in without an appointment as I had a problem which needed someone to take a look at and diagnose. They were able to fit me in to provide me with an analysis of the issue within an acceptable time-frame for someone without an appointment.

January 2016

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great experience as usual. Becca, the hygienist, did a super job and as always Dr. Mac was happy to spend time and answer questions. Office environment is very comfortable and friendly, obviously well-maintained.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

KC is awesome. She does excellent work and she is always a delight to spend time with.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I Just love y’all. Thank you for taking such good care of my family.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Terrific office staff and Dr. McCulloch is terrific. Will gladly return and refer. Thank you for such great treatment.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Love you guys and always highly recommend.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Becca, you were so nice and extremely knowledgable, I appreciate you, and my diamonds sparkle like new!!! And to Dr. McCulloch, I’ve never had a doctor take so much time and interest, it seems that’s a luxury of the past, thank you!

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Again. Katherine did a great job for my wife and I and as always, Dr. Mac. Is wonderful.

December 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great job today! Dr McCulloch was great, very honest with me, much appreciated. Janice was one of the best Hygienists I’ve worked ever with, gentle but got the job done well! Thanks, see you again very soon!

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I really felt comfortable and thought the staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend this group to anyone I can.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Love Dr Mc. Never want to go to anyone else.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Ya”ll made what might have been a miserable appointment better. Your staff was kind, professional and caring. So glad I came!

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I must appreciate and thank the team and Dr. McCulloch for proving a wonderful experience-at the Clinic. I am quite satisfied with the dental works done.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great job. Fast and friendly service. That”s why I’ll keep coming back. Thanks!

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I love Janice. She is very patient and caring.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I love my dental hygienist. She is pleasant, polite. friendly, professional, and very efficient. I actually fall asleep at times while she is cleaning my teeth.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Anytime anyone asks for a referral of a dentist, I always refer Dr. Wilson. I highly recommend the dentistry and would not consider going anywhere else. Words that I would use to describe their business … caring, compassionate, professional and knowledgeable.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Dr. Wilson was great! I really appreciated her kindness and the time she took with me.

November 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I have started having Janice take care of my checkups and cleaning, I just want to say thank you for having such good and caring professionals to take cafe of my teeth.

October 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Consistency is key. You guys consistently exhibit great customer service! More businesses should look at your staff as a benchmark. Thank you for great service and calm atmosphereof your office.

September 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

My dental hygenist was so kind and very cheerful. I really appreciate her understanding of my worry and stress over the appointment. She listened patiently while I spoke about my company just having gone thru a layoff. She also was very good at explaining the procedures going on and future planned dental work.

September 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

What I do appreciate most about your services are the constant and honest updates on the healths of my gums and teeth. “You made some progress this month”, “You still have bleeding here, here and here, floss like this, and brush like this will help”, “This is where you were, pocket here, here and there, now, you have only one left.” These kind of comments have been the most valuable to me, knowing I made progress for my health. and paying for your services help me get there. It feels like I have a coach getting me where I need to be every visit and you worked as a team with me to get where I want. That’s what I needed. Thanks.

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

My husband and I have been coming here now for a little over a year thank to a referral from Shane & Cecilia Mitschke. We see Casey for our cleanings and she does a FANTASTIC job every time! We will continue to keep coming and spreading the word that McCulloch and Wilson Dental is the BEST! Thank you to all of you for being such friendly people!

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Dr. Mac and Cecelia are outstanding!

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Casey is always wonderful to work with. I appreciate very much that she is consistently the aboluste best at providing qualIty service. She is both personable and professional. She makes me feel like she values me and cares about not only my dental cere, but also me as a person. She is really special. I love her!

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

McCulloch and Wilson is the best dentist office in Katy. Maybe in the State! They are so nice, professional, easy to deal with. They never make you wait, and are so friendly you hate to leave! Ok, nobody LIKES going to the dentist, but Dr. McCulloch is one of the nicest guys you could ever want to meet. He is gentl, great sense of humor, laid back but extremely good, and can take a joke, but give one back, too! At my age I have been to a lot of dentists and hygienists. but these folks are the best at what they do, and they take great care to make you comfortable and relaxed, yet do a superb job. My highest recommendation as a dentist office, bul also as a place to go if you just want to meet some fantastic folks.

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Catherine is the best at cleaning, I hate having it done, but Catherine is very gentle and doesn’t hurt me. Yes, I am a big baby! She is so patient and understanding and explains everything.

August 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

This was the most thorough exam I have ever had. Janice was wonderful, thorough. professional and very warm and friendly. Dr. Wilson is awesome! It doesn’t get any better than this!

July 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Katherine 15 an excellent dental hygienist. I look forward to visits with her.

July 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Jeanne is so sweet and always does a great job. I always look forward to seeing her (for my own, and also my kids’ appointments). She and Dr. Wilson always ask about the family – and seem genuinely interested! 😉

July 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

We discussed the use of the SonicCare Tooth brush. I told Janice that no one has ever given us instructions as to its use until now. When this device is purchased, the patient
should be thoroughly instructed in its use. You can go day by day using it as we have and really not get the maximum benefit unless you know what you are doing.

July 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

My hygienist was super informative, gentle, and knowledgeable. I was additionally quite pleased with the thoroughness of the dental examination by Dr. Mcullough. I will
definitely recommend this practice to other family members and friends. Also, I am overjoyed that there are early morning time periods for appointments because I work long hours weekdays.

July 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

excellent as always

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Excellent as usual.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I had a great experience! I am very appreciative of the service that was given! Thank you!

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

As always very friendly and very professional.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Very professional.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Best Dentists ever. I actually enjoy going to the dentist.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone was so friendly. I couldn’t ask for anything better.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Nothing to improve on. Everything was great.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

As usual, I got a thorough exam from Kathryn and Dr. Wilson. Thanks!

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Thank you for having such a great staff!

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Awesome dental practice. Stay awesome.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Everyone was very friendly. Enjoyed the visit as much as one can enjoy dental visits 🙂

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Easily wins 5 in all categories! Always so very pleasant. Thank you for your great customer service and professionalism.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Thanks! Great staff and service.

June 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great friendly staff and doctor. I would highly recommend their services.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Ellen did a great job fitting the new retainer. After four or five attempts with her “”Old Timer”” pocket knife whittling and polishing on the retainer, we ended up with a perfect fit. And again, even Dr. McCulloch seemed to be on his game! Overall, a very good visit.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I love this office!

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Bekka was very thorough and informative.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Dr. Mac is great. Great experience every visit.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Everything was perfect. Thank you to the entire staff.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Jennifer did a great job with my x-rays teeth cleaning today.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Took 55 minutes to do my temporary crown–very efficient teamwork. Plus, work was done with less than 24 hours notice.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Cecilia is the BEST!

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Dr. McCulloch is the best dentist I have ever gone to. His staff is the excellent and friendly. And Cecilia is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is so thorough and knowledgeable.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great experience every time I have been.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Becca was so sweet and what a great teacher! So much good preventive info.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great staff and service. Very happy with everything!

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I have recommended to all my friends and family already. You guys are great! All the staff is awesome, helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Professional always, but everyone makes you feel welcome and appreciated.

April 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Casey does a great job!

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Love all of you.

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great Experience!

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Dr. Wilson is always friendly and informative. However, this was the first time I met Ellen. She was warm and welcoming.

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Best dental team in Texas!

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Great staff!

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Janice did a great job, very thorough and concerned with patient’s wellbeing. Dr. McCulloch even did a good job!! Now I’m off to have my teeth pulled…

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Janice provided helpful guidance on how I can better by stimulate my gums using flossing tools.

March 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

Janice was very informative and pleasant. She is very good at her job and it shows how much she enjoys it. But i must say, the entire office staff was above average. Good job!!!!

February 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars

I am very happy with my recent visit to your office. My hygienist did an excellent job. I am happy with the care given to me by Dr. Wilson.

February 2015

Review of McCulloch-Wilson Dental
5 / 5 stars
5 Stars